People

Senior Investigators
Steven G. Louie
Director and PI
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley (510) 642-1709 sglouie@berkeley.edu
Website
Jeff Neaton Jeffrey B. Neaton
Associate Director
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley (510) 486-4527 jbneaton@lbl.gov
Website
James Chelikowsky University of Texas at Austin (512) 232-9083 jrc@utexas.edu
Website
Jack Deslippe Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory   JRDeslippe@lbl.gov
Website
Naomi Ginsberg Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley (510) 643-9153 nsginsberg@berkeley.edu
Website
Felipe H. da Jornada Stanford University jornada@stanford.edu
Website
Daniel Neuhauser UCLA (310) 206-1274 dxn@ucla.edu
Website
Diana Y. Qiu Yale University (510) 643-3374 diana.qiu@berkeley.edu
Website
Eran Rabani UC Berkeley  (510) 643-0841 eran.rabani@berkeley.edu
Website
Feng Wang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley  (510) 643-3275 fengwang76@berkeley.edu
Website
Chao Yang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (510) 486-6424 CYang@lbl.gov
Website
Postdoctoral Scholars & Scientists
Yang-Hao Chan Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley   ychan@lbl.gov
Mauro Del Ben (Research Scientist) Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (510) 486-7691 mdelben@lbl.gov
Zhenglu Li Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory   lzlwell@berkeley.edu
Jun-Ho Lee Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory junholee@lbl.gov
Chenchen Song Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory ccsong@lbl.gov
Marina Filip Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory mrfilip@lbl.gov
Roel Van Beeumen Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (510) 495-2189 RVanBeeumen@lbl.gov
Meng Wu Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley   wu1meng2@berkeley.edu
Alex Lee Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley   ajemyunglee@lbl.gov
Yuki Sakai University of Texas at Austin (512) 232-1856 yuki@ices.utexas.edu
Weiwei Gao University of Texas at Austin
& University of Buffalo
  weiwei@ices.utexas.edu
  Ming Chen Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley   mingchen.chem@berkeley.edu
  Masahiro Sakurai University of Texas at Austin   masahiro@ices.utexas.edu
  Felix Henneke Visitor from Free University, Berlin, Germany  
Graduate Students
  Jonah Haber Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
& UC Berkeley
  jonah.haber@berkeley.edu
Wenfei Li UCLA   liwenfei@g.ucla.edu
John Philbin UC Berkeley   jphilbin@berkeley.edu
  Zili Fan UCLA   zlfan@g.ucla.edu
  Kai-Hsin Liou University of Texas at Austin    
  Iqbal B. Utama UC Berkeley   mibutama@berkeley.edu
  Steven Drapcho UC Berkeley   sdrapcho@berkeley.edu
Staff
Maria Feng, Administrator University of California at Berkeley (510) 642-9345 mariafeng@berkeley.edu

C2SEPEM Alumni