People

Senior Investigators
Steven G. Louie
Director and PI
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley (510) 642-1709 sglouie@berkeley.edu
Website
Jeff Neaton Jeffrey B. Neaton
Associate Director
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley (510) 486-4527 jbneaton@lbl.gov
Website
James Chelikowsky University of Texas at Austin (512) 232-9083 jrc@utexas.edu
Website
Mei-Yin Chou Georgia Tech (404) 894-4688 mc34@gatech.edu
Website
Jack Deslippe Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory   JRDeslippe@lbl.gov
Website
Naomi Ginsberg Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley (510) 643-9153 nsginsberg@berkeley.edu
Website
Daniel Neuhauser UCLA (310) 206-1274 dxn@ucla.edu
Website
Eran Rabani UC Berkeley  (510) 643-0841 eran.rabani@berkeley.edu
Website
Feng Wang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley  (510) 643-3275 fengwang76@berkeley.edu
Website
Lin-Wang Wang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (510) 486-5571 lwwang@lbl.gov
Website
Chao Yang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (510) 486-6424 CYang@lbl.gov
Website
Postdoctoral Scholars
Felipe Jornada Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley (510) 642-1031 jornada@berkeley.edu
Website
Diana Y. Qiu Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley (510) 643-3374 diana.qiu@berkeley.edu
Yang-Hao Chan Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley   ychan@lbl.gov
Mauro Del Ben Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (510) 486-7691 mdelben@lbl.gov
Jun-Ho Lee Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory junholee@lbl.gov
Chenchen Song Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory ccsong@lbl.gov
Marina Filip Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory mrfilip@lbl.gov
Roel Van Beeumen Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (510) 495-2189 RVanBeeumen@lbl.gov
Alex Lee Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley   ajemyunglee@lbl.gov
Yuki Sakai University of Texas at Austin (512) 232-1856 yuki@ices.utexas.edu
Weiwei Gao University of Texas at Austin
& University of Buffalo
  weiweiga@buffalo.edu
  Ming Chen Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley   mingchen.chem@berkeley.edu
  Masahiro Sakurai University of Texas at Austin   masahiro@ices.utexas.edu
  Felix Henneke Visitor from Free University, Berlin, Germany  
Graduate Students
  Jonah Haber Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
& UC Berkeley
  jonah.haber@berkeley.edu
Wenfei Li UCLA   liwenfei@g.ucla.edu
Zhenglu Li UC Berkeley   lzlwell@berkeley.edu
John Philbin UC Berkeley   jphilbin@berkeley.edu
  Zili Fan UCLA   zlfan@g.ucla.edu
  Kai-Hsin Liou University of Texas at Austin    
  Iqbal B. Utama UC Berkeley   mibutama@berkeley.edu
  Steven Drapcho UC Berkeley   sdrapcho@berkeley.edu
Staff
  Arica Chhay, Administrator Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (510) 486-4453 arica@lbl.gov
C2SEPEM Alumni
Sivan Refaely-Abramson Assistant Professor at Weizmann Institute of Science   sivan.refaely-abramson@weizmann.ac.il
Website
Zhenfei Liu Assistant Professor at Wayne State University   zfliu@wayne.edu
Website
Gabriel Antonius Assistant Professor at University of Quebec at Trois-Rivieres gabriel.antonius@gmail.com
Website
Vojtěch Vlček Assistant Professor at UC Santa Barbara   vlcek@chem.ucsb.edu
Website
Andrea Cepellotti Postdoc at Harvard University   acepellotti@g.harvard.edu
Meiyue Shao Associate Professor at Fudan University, Shanghai, China myshao@fudan.edu.cn
Wei Hu Associate Professor at University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China whuustc@ustc.edu.cn
Website
Tonatiuh Rangel Gordillo Data Scientist, Synopsis, Inc.
Brendan Folie Citrine Informatics (Ph.D. graduated from UC Berkeley) bfolie@berkeley.edu
Charles Lena Postdoc at UT Austin (Ph.D. graduated from UT Austin) charles@ices.utexas.edu