Alumni

Former Senior Investigators
Mei-Yin Chou Georgia Tech (404) 894-4688 mc34@gatech.edu
Website
Lin-Wang Wang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (510) 486-5571 lwwang@lbl.gov
Website
Former Postdoctoral Scholars
Sivan Refaely-Abramson Assistant Professor at Weizmann Institute of Science   sivan.refaely-abramson@weizmann.ac.il
Website
Zhenfei Liu Assistant Professor at Wayne State University   zfliu@wayne.edu
Website
Gabriel Antonius Assistant Professor at University of Quebec at Trois-Rivieres gabriel.antonius@gmail.com
Website
Vojtěch Vlček Assistant Professor at UC Santa Barbara   vlcek@chem.ucsb.edu
Website
Andrea Cepellotti Postdoc at Harvard University   acepellotti@g.harvard.edu
Meiyue Shao Associate Professor at Fudan University, Shanghai, China myshao@fudan.edu.cn
Wei Hu Associate Professor at University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China whuustc@ustc.edu.cn
Website
Tonatiuh Rangel Gordillo Data Scientist, Synopsis, Inc.
Former Graduate Students
Brendan Folie Citrine Informatics (Ph.D. graduated from UC Berkeley) bfolie@berkeley.edu
Charles Lena Postdoc at UT Austin (Ph.D. graduated from UT Austin) charles@ices.utexas.edu
Former Staff
  Arica Chhay, Administrator Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (510) 486-4453 arica@lbl.gov